Le conseil exécutif national du SCFP

 

 

CUPE PRESIDENT/PRÉSIDENT DU SCFP
Mark Hancock:  mhancock@cupe.ca

CUPE NATIONAL SECRETARY-TREASURER/SECRÉTAIRE-TRÉSORIER NATIONAL DU SCFP
Charles Fleury: cfleury@cupe.ca

CUPE REGIONAL VICE-PRESIDENTS/VICE-PRÉSIDENTS RÉGIONAUX DU SCFP

NFLD & LABRADOR – Wayne Lucas – wlucas@nl.rogers.com

NS – Nan McFadgen – nmcfadgen@cupe.ca

NB – Odette Robichaud – orobichaud@cupe.ca

PEI – Leonard Crawford – no contact information

QC – Marie Josée Alvarez – mjalvarez@scfp.ca

         Benoît Bouchard – bbouchard@scfp.ca

ON – Michael Hurley – michaelhurley@ochu.on.ca

         Candace Rennick – crennick@cupe.ca

Northern ON – Henri Giroux – hgiroux1@hotmail.com

MB – Gord Delbridge – gdelbridge@cupe500.mb.ca

SK – Judy Henley – jhenley@cupe.ca

AB – David Graham – dgraham@cupe.ca

BC – Paul Faoro – pfaoro@cupe.bc.ca

       Victor Elkins – velkins@heu.org